Everything posted by Konkar
When downloading something, there's a temporary .bc file created along with the downloaded file. Until recently, after clicking "deleting task only" - this temp file was deleted, leaving only the downloaded file. But now, since 1.58 this temp file remains even after clicking "delete task only". I have to manually delete it every time and this is very annoying.