To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration ×
Comet Forums
To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration

Cambios en velocidad de descarga

¡Hola!

Llevo desde el 2003 usando Bitcomet. Uso en la actualidad la versión 1.26 con windows 7. No tengo problemas con las luz verde. Mi adsl tiene 20 Mb. Uso como protección Norton 360 v4. Mi router es un Belkin f5d8633-4, no uso wifi.

¿Qué me sucede?...desde siempre, creo recordar, cuando inicio Bitcomet, todo va de maravilla y consigo por ejemplo 1.000kB de descarga, pero a los pocos minutos se pasa a 60KB o menos y ahí se queda. Cuando reinicio el ordenador se arregla y empieza de nuevo a 1.000KB y a los pocos minutos vuelve a caer la velocidad. Algunas veces se recupera cambiando el puerto de escucha, pero se vuelve a caer.

¿Qué me sucede?

¡Gracias!

Hello!

I've been using BitComet since 2003. I actually use version 1.26, Windows 7 and don't have any problems with the green light. My ADSL is of 20 Mb, am using Norton 360 v.4 as protection, my router is a Belkin F5D 8633-4 and I don't use WiFi.

What's happening to me? Since always, I seem to recall, whenever I start BitComet everything works great and I get, for example, 1,000 KB for download [speed] but, after a few minutes, it goes to 60 KB or less, and stays there. When I reboot my computer, it fixes itself, restarts at 1,000 KB again and after a few minutes, the speed drops, once more. Sometimes it "recovers" by changing the listen port, but it drops, again.

What is happening to me?

Thank you!

Edited by cassie (see edit history)

hola astuias:

Por casualidad eso 20Mb que dices, ¿no seran con Jazztel verdad?.

Por cierto, ¿1000KB?,..... :huh: ¿ por vía torrent o por descarga directa? :huh:

¿Cuantos archivos estas descargando actualmente?

©Saludos,问候

Hello, astuias:

By chance, those 20 Mb that you speak of, they wouldn't be with Jazztel would they?.

Also, 1000KB?,..... :huh: via torrent or direct download? :huh: