To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration ×
Comet Forums
To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration

buying VIP

blackfoure

hello i wanted to test the vip service here but i cant get the free trial

so i would like to buy the 10g pack but the problem is that i cant pay with paypal/credit card /etc..

but i can pay with onecard or cashu

so is any of them available

please reply quickly

and thank you

im sorry if my english is bad im still a student ^^

Hi blackfoure, so why can't you complete the payment by credit card?

Would you please describe the problem you've come across?

So far, VIP Acceleration can only be purchased by Paypal or credit card.

You might find your friends or family who have Paypal/credit cards for help.

They can help you complete the payment and you can pay them cash back.

I'm pretty sure he means that he doesn't have a major credit card, or a bank account that Paypal will accept (or possibly is one of the many, many people who dislike/distrust Paypal).

Credit cards are very rare in the Middle East, and North Africa. People are culturally disposed not to trust them, so banks don't get much penetration there. The Cashu card he mentions, which is more of a debit card, is more popular for that reason.

Right now, VIP Acceleration can only be purchased by Paypal or credit card.

You probably need to find your friend who has a visa/master etc to help you with the VIP package purchase.

If other methods of payment are put into use in the future, we will notice our users on VIP Acceleration website. :)

• 1 month later...

The system acts as a peer with a very fast connection, which downloads from the swarm and uploads to you.

VIP acceleration will help your speed only in situations where that setup would help you -- which means that you must have significant unused bandwidth.