maynoth Posted August 20, 2006 Share Posted August 20, 2006 when your downloading a torrent with multiple files. if one file finishes, and the one below it is banned, if you reenable the banned file the one above it at 100% loses data and starts over again at 90%. sometimes if you disable files it will erase the data they had completely and screw up other files that are already finished Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.