To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration ×
Comet Forums
To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration

¡Tengo problemas de conexión-Ayuda!

rosua

Hola! Acabo de bajar e instalar BitComet 0.77 en mi portátil. Me he registrado con un nombre de usuario y clave. He estado leyendo la guía y demás, pero no me entero mucho en informática. Lo siento. :huh:

Tengo problemas al intentar conectarme a BitComet. Aparece el mensaje de "La conección al servidor falló" Utilizo un proxy del trabajo, donde yo no soy el administrador. Tengo el windows XP en mi ordenador y el Norton Antivirus. Y no sé qué más decir,...

Por favor, si me pueden ayudar lo agradecería mucho.Muchas gracias. :)

Hi! I have just downloaded and instaled BitComet 0.77 to my laptop.I have registered with a username and passwrod. I have been reading the user´s guide and so on, but I am not very good at using computers, sorry. :huh:

I have a problem when I try to connect to BitComet. A message appears :"Connect server failed" I use a proxy connection from work and I am not the administrator. I have installed Windows XP and Norton Antivirus in my laptop. I don´t know what else to say...

Please, if would be very grateful if someone could help me. Thank you very much. :)

Hola,

Me alegro que te hayas unido al nuestro foro y te doy la bienvenida. :)

También veo que sabes bastante inglés, por lo que te sugiero que, en el futuro hagas tus comentarios en el foro inglés.

Saludos,

cassie :)

Hello,

I'm glad that you have joined our forum and I welcome you.

I also see that you know quite a lot of English, so I suggest that, in the future you make your posts in the English forum.

Regards,

cassie :)

Hola!