To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration ×
Comet Forums
To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration

how do i get an invite....?????

Rustbuket

I guess I'm new to this whole torrent thing but I have dloaded like 15 movies in the pat week I love it!

I would like to have my hands on Pirates of the Caribbean "dead man's chest".....I saw a couple on some sites but most say "By invite only"

How do I get invited or is there any other way to download this flick?

Much apreciated!

You are usually invited by someone. Someone who knows you or if you do them a good impression, maybe?

All you need to download the movie is a torrent and there are a lot of torrent sites. However, there are lots of "fake" torrents around the web with this, so watch out. By fake, it means it isn't the movie you want. To identify fakes, watch the file size (shouldn't be too low), peers/seeds (sometimes fake torrents exaggerate) and the date it was submitted (remember it's been out only a few days).

You shouldn't need to worry about invites there is at least one genuine version out there. My advice is dont download anything .RAR or a torrent that has a password file infact on account of the increasing number of password guarded torrents I suggest you check the file list of any torrent you wanna download.

Thanks guys,

I'm on my 3rd try for this movie one was password protected and I previewed the password Read-me file and it said I had to join "http://blackstarbt.org/" for the pasword......

I checked it out last night and it seemed like a forum....>So I thought no big deal.....and I kept on Dloading the movie....

Welp this morning for some reason Servage Solutions has suspended the blackstarbt account and now I cant get my password...

is there any way around using a password?

Well, you'd better hope they'll unblock this account... Until then there are some things to try: