To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration ×
Comet Forums
To block spammers, this forum has suspended new user registration

Bit Commit my a**!!!

Good day every body.

I have been using bit comet for more than 2 years,and my score is more than "10200" point.But I am not pleased with this program all that time,because downloading a file with bit comet is sucks and make me verrrrrrrrrrrry sick. the downloading speed should be at least 100 KB/s but with this great program it is about 9 KB/s.So why this stupidity, since there is another torrent client "which is green and about 200 KB and absolutely free" make my downloading speed reaches 120 KB/s with out any playing with my firewall or anti virus setting. can any body that supports bit comet tell me way not bit comet become an easy program to use??? with out any complexity in use???

Thank you.

by the way I am a god d*** computer engineer so I know when I compare 2 program with each other,I am telling that to remove any doubts about using computer programs and fair comparing.

good bay.

Buon giorno, sniperxxx.

there is another torrent client "which is green and about 200 KB and absolutely free"

Would that be uTorrent, by any chance? Yes, uTorrent is free... and so is BitComet (you didn't pay for it, did you?).

make my downloading speed reaches 120 KB/s

Is that the maximum capacity of your connection? I have a 1 Mb/s connection and I get more than that, on a well-seeded torrent.

with out any playing with my firewall or anti virus setting